It’s the fourth category in our End of Year Awards, and one of the punchiest: the Scrap of the Year.

Last year, the runaway winner was the scrap between the parliamentary party and the Tory leadership, and that could well feature again this year. But there are other contenders…

  • George Osborne and Ed Balls.
  • Zac Goldsmith and anyone advocating a third runway at Heathrow.
  • Jeremy Heywood versus IDS and and Francis Maude.

…or perhaps another of your choosing. Just let us know in the comments section, below.


22 comments for: Nominate your Scrap of the Year

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.