Uh-oh. It’s time for nominations for our least Coalitious award: Yellow B**tard of the Year. So, simply, which Lib Dem winds you up the most?

  • Nick Clegg, perhaps for his increasingly vicious attacks on the Tories?
  • Ed Davey, for his green agenda?
  • Tim Farron, for attacking George Osborne’s cuts?
  • Vince Cable, for being Vince Cable?
  • Or someone else entirely?

Complain away in the comments section.

69 comments for: Nominate your Yellow B**tard of the Year

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.