6a00d83451b31c69e201538ea21dd1970b-500wiLater this week we will conduct our end-of-year ConHome readers' poll
and we will ask readers to vote for ten picks of 2012. Who should be
the nominees for Yellow B**tard of the year – the Liberal Democrat most deserving of the wooden spoon of our awards ceremony? Should it be Nick Clegg for his increasing public disagreements with the PM? Lord Oakeshott for constant attacks on the Tories? Or even Vince Cable for his public love-ins with Ed Balls? Please nominate your suggestions below – always giving a reason why.

Comments are closed.