Later this week we will conduct our end-of-year ConHome readers' poll
and we will ask readers to vote for ten picks of 2012. Who should be
the nominees for Conservative Parliamentarian of the year? Should it be Jesse Norman for leading the rebellion on Lords reform? Should it be Nadine Dorries for becoming the most recognised Tory backbencher in Britain? Lord Coe for his work in organising the Olympics? Should it be Mark Reckless for leading efforts to freeze the EU budget? John Redwood, Douglas Carswell or Dan Hannan for their blogs? Or what about Rob Halfon for his campaign against inceases in petrol duty? Please nominate your suggestions below – always giving a reason why.

Comments are closed.