They are:

  • Richard Benyon
  • Steve Brine
  • Alistair Burt
  • Greg Clark
  • Stephen Hammond
  • Richard Harrington
  • Margot James
  • Caroline Nokes
  • Nicholas Soames
  • Ed Vaizey

Brine and Clark were among those ConservativeHome named this morning as likely to get the Whip back.  If their Associations are willing – even perhaps if they are not – any of those named can now stand in the forthcoming election as Tory candidates (though some, like Benyon and Soames, are leaving the Commons.  That leaves the followin without the whip:

  • Guto Bebb
  • Ken Clarke
  • David Gauke
  • Justine Greening
  • Dominic Grieve
  • Oliver Letwin
  • Anne Milton
  • Antoinette Sandbach
  • Rory Stewart

Plus Amber Rudd.