They were:

  • Guto Bebb.
  • Ken Clarke.
  • David Gauke.
  • Justine Greening.
  • Dominic Grieve.
  • Anne Milton.
  • Amber Rudd.
  • Antoinette Sandbach.

Steve Brine and Greg Clark, from whom the whip has also been removed, voted with the Government – which lost by 289 votes to 306.

308 comments for: The eight MPs from whom the Conservative whip was removed who voted today against a conference recess

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.