It’s the same Conservative, or former Conservative, list as yesterday, as follows –


Alistair Burt

Anne Milton

Antoinette Sandbach

David Gauke

Dominic Grieve

Edward Vaizey

Greg Clark

Guto Bebb

Justine Greening

Kenneth Clarke

Margot James

Nicholas Soames

Oliver Letwin

Philip Hammond

Richard Benyon

Richard Harrington

Rory Stewart

Sam Gyimah

Stephen Hammond

Steve Brine

– minus Caroline Nokes, who abstained, and plus Caroline Spelman, from whom the whip will apparently not be withdrawn.  The Government’s rationale for the decision is that, unlike yesterday, this vote had not been declared one of confidence.

Kate Hoey and John Mann voted against Second Reading from the Labour benches.