The ten Conservative MPs who voted with Labour were:

  • Guto Bebb.
  • Ken Clarke.
  • Jonathan Djanogly.
  • Justine Greening.
  • Dominic Grieve.
  • Sam Gyimah.
  • Phillip Lee.
  • Oliver Letwin.
  • Antoinette Sandbach.
  • Caroline Spelman.

– – –

  • Kevin Barron.
  • Ronnie Campbell.
  • Jim Fitzpatrick.
  • Caroline Flint.
  • Stephen Hepburn.
  • Kate Hoey.
  • John Mann.
  • Graham Stringer.

– – –

Early days, but Dominic Walsh’s take looks on the money.

Additionally, one of the questions posed by the European election results is: what effect will they have on Labour MPs in seats that voted for Brexit in 2016?

If large numbers of Labour abstentions on this motion are identified, we may began to have an answer.

149 comments for: Opposition Day Brexit motion. The ten Tory MPs who voted with Labour. The eight Labour MPs who voted with the Tories.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.