Here are the full lists of those MPs from the two main parties who rebelled in either direction on the Prime Minister’s proposed EU deal.

Labour MPs who voted for May’s proposed deal:

Ian Austin

Sir Kevin Barron

Frank Field

John Mann

Conservative MPs who voted against May’s proposed deal:

Adam Afriyie

Lucy Allan

Heidi Allen

Sir David Amess

Richard Bacon

Steve Baker

John Baron

Guto Bebb

Bob Blackman

Crispin Blunt

Peter Bone

Ben Bradley

Sir Graham BRady

Suella Braverman

Andrew Bridgen

Fiona Bruce

Conor Burns

Sir Bill Cash

Maria Caulfield

Rehman Chishti

Sir Christopher Chope

Simon Clarke

Damian Collins

Robert Courts

Tracey Crouch

Philip Davies

David Davis

Nadine Dorries

Steve Double

Richard Drax

James Duddridge

Iain Duncan Smith

Charlie Elphicke

Nigel Evans

Sir David Evennett

Michael Fabricant

Sir Michael Fallon

Mark Francois

Marcus Fysh

Zac Goldsmith

James Gray

Chris Green

Justine Greening

Dominic Grieve

Sam Gyimah

Robert Halfon

Greg Hands

Mark Harper

Sir John Hayes

Gordon Henderson

Philip Hollobone

Adam Holloway

Eddie Hughes

Ranil Jayawardena

Sir Bernard Jenkin

Andrea Jenkyns

Boris Johnson

Gareth Johnson

Jo Johnson

David Jones

Daniel Kawczynski

Sir Greg Knight

John Lamont

Pauline Latham

Phillip Lee

Andrew Lewer

Julian Lewis

Ian Liddell-Grainger

Julia Lopez

Jonathan Lord

Tim Loughton

Craig Mackinlay

Anne Main

Scott Mann

Stephen McPartland

Esther McVey

Johnny Mercer

Stephen Metcalfe

Nigel Mills

Andrew Mitchell

Damien Moore

Anne Marie Morris

Sheryll Murray

Matthew Offord

Priti Patel

Owen Paterson

Sir Mike Penning

Mark Pritchard

Tom Pursglove

Will Quince

Dominic Raab

John Redwood

Jacob Rees-Mogg

Laurence Robertson

Andrew Rosindell

Douglas Ross

Lee Rowley

Grant Shapps

Henry Smith

Royston Smith

Anna Soubry

Bob Stewart

Julian Sturdy

Sir Hugo Swire

Sir Robert Syms

Derek Thomas

Ross Thomson

Michael Tomlinson

Craig Tracey

Anne-Marie Trevelyan

Shailesh Vara

Martin Vickers

Theresa Villiers

Giles Watling

John Whittingdale

Bill Wiggin

Sarah Wollaston

William Wragg

167 comments for: The full list of Conservative and Labour rebels in the vote on May’s Brexit deal

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.