• Heidi Allen
  • Guto Bebb
  • Richard Benyon
  • Nick Boles
  • Kenneth Clarke
  • Jonathan Djanogly
  • Sir Michael Fallon.
  • George Freeman
  • Richard Graham
  • Damian Green
  • Justine Greening.
  • Sir Oliver Heald.
  • Jo Johnson.
  • Dr Phillip Lee.
  • Jeremy Lefroy.
  • Sir Oliver Letwin.
  • Nicky Morgan.
  • Sir Bob Neill.
  • Sir Nicholas Soames.
  • Ed Vaizey.
  • Antoinette Sandbach.
  • Anna Soubry.
  • John Stevenson.
  • Derek Thomas.
  • Dr Sarah Wollaston.

Plus Grieve himself.

Please note: some of these Conservative MPs, like the Beaconsfield MP, want a second referendum and no Brexit; others, like Nick Boles, want Brexit, in the form of EEA membership.  They unite in opposing no deal.

Four Labour MPs voted with the Government: Ronnie Campbell, Kate Hoey, Dennis Skinner and Graham Stringer.

The amendment was carried by 321 votes to 299.