• Heidi Allen.
  • Guto Bebb.
  • Richard Benyon.
  • Ken Clarke.
  • Jonathan Djanogly.
  • Dominic Grieve.
  • Stephen Hammond.
  • Phillip Lee.
  • Nicky Morgan.
  • Bob Neill.
  • Mark Pawsey.
  • Antoinette Sandbach
  • Anna Soubry.
  • Sarah Wollaston.

Frank Field, Kate Hoey, Graham Stringer and Kelvin Hopkins voted with the Government.

Eleven Conservatives also voted against an ERG amendment on the EU and VAT.

85 comments for: The 14 Conservatives who voted against the ERG’s Customs Bill amendment on tariffs

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.