Further to the list of Tory MPs who rebelled against the Government in the eventual vote on the package of EU opt-ins, here is the list of the 25 who rebelled by voting in favour of Yvette Cooper’s motion to delay the debate and bring it back on another day:

Richard Bacon

Steven Baker

John Baron

Peter Bone

Andrew Bridgen

Bill Cash

David Davis

Richard Drax

Philip Hollobone

Bernard Jenkin

Chris Kelly 

Sir Edward Leigh

Julian Lewis

Peter Lilley

Anne Main

Nigel Mills

David Nuttall

Dom Raab

John Redwood

Jacob Rees-Mogg

Simon Reevell

Sir Richard Shepherd

Bob Stewart

Andrew Turner

Dr Sarah Wollaston 

19 comments for: The full list of Tory MPs who backed Yvette Cooper’s motion to delay the EU opt-in debate

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.