The amendment was moved by Tom Watson, and sought to bring forward the sunset clause on the Bill from 2016 to this year.  Here’s the list of Tory MPs who voted for it:

Baker, Steve

Bone, Mr Peter

Davis, rh Mr David

de Bois, Nick

Dorries, Nadine

Drax, Richard

Goldsmith, Zac

Hollobone, Mr Philip

McCartney, Jason

Mills, Nigel

Percy, Andrew

Raab, Mr Dominic

Reckless, Mark

Turner, Mr Andrew

Walker, Mr Charles