I’ve just been sent details of the final changes to the Government, following the reshuffle.

Alun Cairns, Andrea Leadsom, Priti Patel, Chris Skidmore and Nadhim Zahawi have all joined the Number 10 Policy Board.

The reshuffle also left some gaps in the PPS lineup. These have now been filled, and the full list naming the PPS for each Minister is now as follows:

  • David Cameron, Prime Minister: Gavin Williamson
  • Dominic Grieve, Attorney General: Jessica Lee
  • David Willetts, Minister of State for Universities: Paul Uppal
  • Michael Fallon, Minister of State for Business and Enterprise, Minister of State for Energy: Therese Coffey
  • Lord Green of Hurstpierpoint, Minister of State for Trade and Investment: Margot James
  • Matthew Hancock, Minister of State for Skills and Enterprise: Nicola Blackwood
  • Grant Shapps, Conservative Party Chairman: Jake Berry
  • Oliver Letwin, Minister of State for Government Policy: Paul Maynard
  • Francis Maude, Minister for the Cabinet Office and Paymaster General: Stuart Andrew
  • John Hayes, Minister without Portfolio: Mel Stride
  • Greg Clark, Minister of State for Cities and the Constitution: David Mowat
  • Eric Pickles, Secretary of State for Communities and Local Government: John Glen and Mike Freer
  • Baroness Warsi, Senior Minister of State for Faith and Communities: Eric Ollerenshaw
  • Maria Miller, Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport: Mary Macleod
  • Philip Hammond, Secretary of State for Defence: Penny Mordaunt
  • Mark Francois, Minister of State for the Armed Forces: Damian Hinds
  • Owen Paterson, Secretary of State for the Department of the Environment, Food and Rural Affairs:  David Burrowes
  • Michael Gove, Secretary of State for Education: Ben Gummer
  • Greg Barker, Minister of State for Climate Change: Laura Sandys
  • William Hague, Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Office: Keith Simpson
  • David Lidington, Minister of State for Europe: Charlie Elphicke
  • Hugo Swire, Minister of State at the Foreign and Commonwealth Office: Richard Graham
  • Hugh Robertson, Minister of State at the Foreign and Commonwealth Office:  Simon Kirby
  • Jeremy Hunt, Secretary of State for Health: Tobias Ellwood and  Andrew Jones
  • Theresa May, Home Secretary: George Hollingbery
  • Damian Green, Minister of State for Policing: David Rutley
  • Mark Harper, Minister of State for Immigration: Guy Opperman
  • Justine Greening, Secretary of State for International Development: Julian Smith
  • Alan Duncan, Minister of State for International Development: Mark Menzies
  • Chris Grayling, Secretary of State for Justice: Lee Scott
  • Andrew Lansley, Leader of the House of Commons: John Howell
  • Lord Hill of Oareford, Leader of the House of Lords: Nigel Adams
  • Theresa Villiers, Secretary of State for Northern Ireland: Damian Collins
  • Andrew Robathan, Minister of State for Northern Ireland:  Robin Walker
  • Patrick McLoughlin, Secretary of State for Transport: Iain Stewart and Julian Sturdy
  • George Osborne, Chancellor of the Exchequer: Rob Wilson
  • Sajid Javid, Financial Secretary to the Treasury: Marcus JonesIain Duncan Smith, Secretary of State for Work and Pensions: Andrew Selous
  • Mike Penning, Minister of State for Disabled People: Steve Brine
  • Esther McVey, Minister of State for Employment: Harriet Baldwin
  • David Jones, Secretary of State for Wales: Daniel Kawczynski
  • Ken Clarke, Minister without Portfolio: Ben Wallace