By Tim Montgomerie
Follow Tim on Twitter

In addition to the 53 Tory MPs who rebelled on the EU debate here's a list of the thirteen who apparently abstained (either deliberately or because of absence):

  1. Nigel Adams
  2. Adam Afriyie
  3. Graham Brady
  4. Glyn Davies
  5. Liam Fox
  6. Roger Gale
  7. Robert Halfon
  8. Jason McCartney
  9. Patrick Mercer
  10. Priti Patel
  11. John Stanley
  12. Rory Stewart
  13. Charles Walker

Comments are closed.