Peter Bottomley, Tim Loughton and Bob Spink sign Boris Johnson’s EDM against the BNP in London.

Any further names of signatories will be added in due course.

ConservativeHome first covered this story on Tuesday.

Friday 14th update: Julian Lewis, Henry Bellingham, Rudi Vis (Labour) and Graham Stuart add their names to Boris Johnson’s EDM.

The ‘One London’ campaign meanwhile is disputing Boris Johnson’s understanding of the GLA budgetary process as implied in the EDM.  Johnson responded here, via MayorWatch.

11 comments for: Signatories to Boris Johnson’s EDM against BNP

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.