Congratulations to the following Conservative councillors whose blogs have been included in the prestigous Total Politics magazine Top 30 Councillor Blogs.

Paul Scully (who was runner up.) Richard Willis (in third place.) Steve Tierney (in fourth place.) Sean Haffey (a new entry at 13). Iain Lindley (14). James Cleverly (17). Roger Evans (19). James Cousins (21). Tim Dodds (22). Rene Kinzett (30).

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.