They are Ruth Cadbury, Andy Slaughter and Catherine West.

Daniel Zeichner has resigned.

All four voted for Chuka Umanna’s amendment supporting continued British membership of the Single Market.

You can find our list of the 50 Labour MPs who voted for the amendment, thereby defying the whip, here.

91 comments for: Slaughter slaughtered. Corbyn sacks him – and two other frontbenchers for joining a 50 Labour MP-strong anti-Brexit revolt

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.